9 hours ago

  • Construction permit

    Establish use as and construct a single-family residence, per plans

    9007 17th Ave. N.E. Issued April 17, 2018 Comment

33 hours ago

2 days ago

2 days ago

3 days ago

4 days ago

4 days ago

5 days ago

5 days ago

Apr 12

Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events April 13-19: Kenny G, Karl Blau and more

The Shanty Tavern, 9002 Lake City Way N.E., Seattle (206-526-9854).

This article has 32 other Seattle locations (Show)

Barboza, 925 E. Pike St., Seattle (206-709-9442 or thebarboza.com).

Blue Moon Tavern, 712 N.E. 45th St., Seattle (206-675-9116 or bluemoonseattle.wordpress.com).

Capitol Cider, 818 E Pike St., Seattle (206-397-3564 or capitolcider.com).

Cafe Racer, 5828 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle (206-553-5282 or caferacerseattle.com.)

Central Saloon, 207 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-622-0209 or centralsaloon.com).

Chapel Performance Space, Good Shepard Center, 4649 Sunnyside Ave. N., Seattle (waywardmusic.org).

Chop Suey, 1325 E. Madison, Seattle (206-324-8000 or chopsuey.com).

Columbia City Theater, Bourbon Bar, 4916 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (columbiacitytheater.com).

Comedy Underground, 109 S. Washington St., Seattle (206-628-0303 or comedyunderground.com).

Conor Byrne Pub, 5140 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-3640 or conorbyrnepub.com).

Egan’s Ballard Jamhouse, 1707 N.W. Market St, Seattle (206-789-1621 or ballardjamhouse.com).

El Corazon, 109 Eastlake Ave. E., Seattle (206-381-3094 or elcorazonseattle.com).

Fred Wildlife Refuge, 128 Boylston Ave. E., Seattle (206-588-6959 or fredwildliferefuge.com).

Fremont Abbey, 4272 Fremont Ave. N, Seattle (fremontabbey.org)

Highline Bar, 210 Broadway Ave E., Seattle (206-328-7837 or highlineseattle.com).

High Dive, 513 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-0212 or highdiveseattle.com).

Jai Thai (Broadway), 235 Broadway E. Seattle, (206-322-5781 or punchlinefridays.com).

The Kraken Bar & Lounge, 5257 University Way N.E., Seattle, (206-522-5334).

Kremwerk, 1809 Minor Avenue #10, Seattle (kremwerk.com).

Laughs Comedy Club Seattle, 5220 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle (206-526-5653 or laughscomedyclub.com).

Little Red Hen, 7115 Woodlawn Ave. N.E., Seattle (206-522-1168 or littleredhen.com).

Nectar Lounge, 412 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-2020 or nectarlounge.com).

The Royal Room, 5000 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (theroyalroomseattle.com).

SeaMonster Lounge, 2202 N. 45th St., Seattle (206-633-1824 or seamonsterlounge.com).

Showbox SoDo, 1700 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-628-3151 or showboxonline.com).

Skylark Cafe & Club, 3803 Delridge Way S.W., Seattle (206-935-2111 or skylarkcafe.com).

Slim’s Last Chance Chili Shack, 5606 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-762-7900 or slimslastchance.com).

Studio Seven, 110 S. Horton St., Seattle (206-286-1312 or studioseven.us).

Substation Seattle, 645 N.W. 45th St., Seattle (substationseattle.com).

Sunset Tavern, 5433 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-4880 or sunsettavern.com).

Tractor, 5213 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-789-3599 or tractortavern.com).

Triple Door, Musiquarium 216 Union St., Seattle (206-838-4333 or thetripledoor.net).

    Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events April 13-19: Kenny G, Karl Blau and more
    Dates and times are subject to change. Call ahead to confirm. Friday Blues CD Woodbury Trio, Sammy Eubanks Band, 8 p.m., Highway 99 Blues Club; $17-$27. Comedy Hannibal Buress, 8 and 10:30 p.m., Laughs Comedy Club; sold out. Michael Kosta,...
    https://www.seattletimes.com

Apr 12

Apr 11

  • Construction permit

    Construct dormer addition and alterations to existing single family residence, per plan.

    1043 N.E. 91st St. Issued April 9, 2018 Comment

Apr 11

Apr 11

Apr 10

Apr 10

Apr 09

Apr 08

Apr 08

About

EveryBlock collects 17 types of news in Seattle — including articles, real estate listings, meetups and conversations neighbors are having — and organizes it by location. Here is all the recent news and discussion near Maple Leaf.

Upcoming events

Sat

Sun

View full calendar →

These neighbors receive Maple Leaf news via EveryBlock every day:

TIMOTHY CROSLEY kirby Candy Mary Weiss darekmazzone Gordon Klug Sheila Talwar Laura Meerkatz Doug McMillen Lyle George

You're 60 seconds from creating an account and joining them…

or
Enter your email address

Maple Leaf