36 min ago

46 min ago

24 hours ago

  • Construction permit

    Construct tenant improvements to Amazon, Level 12. Subject to field inspection (STFI).

    400 9th Ave. N. Issued February 16, 2018 Comment
  • Construction permit

    Construct tenant improvements to Amazon, Level 10. Subject to field inspection (STFI)

    400 9th Ave. N. Issued February 16, 2018 Comment

24 hours ago

24 hours ago

2 days ago

  • Demolition permit

    Demolish 13,000 SF one story building,subject to field inspection (STFI).

    201 Westlake Ave. N. Issued February 15, 2018 Comment

2 days ago

2 days ago

3 days ago

3 days ago

3 days ago

Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events Feb 16-22: TobyMac, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio and more

El Corazon, 109 Eastlake Ave. E., Seattle (206-381-3094 or elcorazonseattle.com).

This article has 24 other Seattle locations (Show)

Barboza, 925 E. Pike St., Seattle (206-709-9442 or thebarboza.com).

Blue Moon Tavern, 712 N.E. 45th St., Seattle (206-675-9116 or bluemoonseattle.wordpress.com).

Central Saloon, 207 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-622-0209 or centralsaloon.com).

Chop Suey, 1325 E. Madison, Seattle (206-324-8000 or chopsuey.com).

Columbia City Theater, 4916 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (columbiacitytheater.com).

Comedy Underground, 109 S. Washington St., Seattle (206-628-0303 or comedyunderground.com).

Conor Byrne Pub, 5140 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-3640 or conorbyrnepub.com).

Highline Bar, 210 Broadway Ave E., Seattle (206-328-7837 or highlineseattle.com).

High Dive, 513 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-0212 or highdiveseattle.com).

Jai Thai (Broadway), 235 Broadway E. Seattle, (206-322-5781 or punchlinefridays.com).

Kremwerk, 1809 Minor Avenue #10, Seattle (kremwerk.com).

Laughs Comedy Club Seattle, 5220 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle (206-526-5653 or laughscomedyclub.com).

Little Red Hen, 7115 Woodlawn Ave. N.E., Seattle (206-522-1168 or littleredhen.com).

Nectar Lounge, 412 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-2020 or nectarlounge.com).

The Royal Room, 5000 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (theroyalroomseattle.com).

SeaMonster Lounge, 2202 N. 45th St., Seattle (206-633-1824 or seamonsterlounge.com).

Showbox SoDo, 1700 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-628-3151 or showboxonline.com).

Skylark Cafe & Club, 3803 Delridge Way S.W., Seattle (206-935-2111 or skylarkcafe.com).

Slim’s Last Chance Chili Shack, 5606 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-762-7900 or slimslastchance.com).

Studio Seven, 110 S. Horton St., Seattle (206-286-1312 or studioseven.us).

Substation Seattle, 645 N.W. 45th St., Seattle (substationseattle.com).

Sunset Tavern, 5433 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-4880 or sunsettavern.com).

Tractor, 5213 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-789-3599 or tractortavern.com).

Triple Door, 216 Union St., Seattle (206-838-4333 or thetripledoor.net).

    Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events Feb 16-22: TobyMac, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio and more
    Dates and times are subject to change. Call ahead to confirm. Friday Blues The Highway 99-All-Stars, 8 p.m., Highway 99 Blues Club; $18-$28. Comedy Brad Williams, 7:30 and 10 p.m., Parlor Live; $20-$30. Jim Short, 8 and 10 p.m., Comedy...
    https://www.seattletimes.com

4 days ago

  • Construction permit

    Interior alterations to second floor of existing office building, subject to field inspection (STFI)

    500 Boren Ave. N. Issued February 13, 2018 Comment

5 days ago

6 days ago

6 days ago

About

EveryBlock collects 17 types of news in Seattle — including articles, real estate listings, meetups and conversations neighbors are having — and organizes it by location. Here is all the recent news and discussion near South Lake Union.

Upcoming events

Mon

Tue

View full calendar →

These neighbors receive South Lake Union news via EveryBlock every day:

Sajit Ryan Marshall Peng Huang Christopher Randal Bennett Jeff Pan BenNovack Brendan Benzing SeattleOnTheCheap Laura Meerkatz

You're 60 seconds from creating an account and joining them…

or
Enter your email address

South Lake Union