8 hours ago

8 hours ago

32 hours ago

32 hours ago

2 days ago

3 days ago

3 days ago

3 days ago

Destination Delridge event  will feature local performers, interactive art and more March 2

Destination Delridge is set for March 2 at the Metropolist 2931 1st Ave S., Ste A. The annual event raises money for low-income housing, educational programs for at-risk youth, arts, culture and environmental restoration efforts of the Delridge Neighborhoods Development Association.

    Destination Delridge event will feature local performers, interactive art and more March 2
    information from DNDA Celebrate the arts, nature, and community that make the Delridge neighborhoods of West Seattle a vibrant and thriving place to live, work and play. The third annual Destination Delridge fundraiser, to be held March 2, 2018, supports low-income housing, educational programs for at- risk youth, arts, culture and environmental restoration efforts of the Delridge Neighborhoods Development Association (DNDA).
    https://www.westsideseattle.com

4 days ago

  • Construction permit

    Blanket Permit for interior non-structural alterations. Tenant improvement on the 6th floor for "Oculus", per plan.

    1521 1st Ave. S. Issued February 14, 2018 Comment

4 days ago

4 days ago

4 days ago

Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events Feb 16-22: TobyMac, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio and more

Showbox SoDo, 1700 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-628-3151 or showboxonline.com).

Studio Seven, 110 S. Horton St., Seattle (206-286-1312 or studioseven.us).

This article has 23 other Seattle locations (Show)

Barboza, 925 E. Pike St., Seattle (206-709-9442 or thebarboza.com).

Blue Moon Tavern, 712 N.E. 45th St., Seattle (206-675-9116 or bluemoonseattle.wordpress.com).

Central Saloon, 207 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-622-0209 or centralsaloon.com).

Chop Suey, 1325 E. Madison, Seattle (206-324-8000 or chopsuey.com).

Columbia City Theater, 4916 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (columbiacitytheater.com).

Comedy Underground, 109 S. Washington St., Seattle (206-628-0303 or comedyunderground.com).

Conor Byrne Pub, 5140 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-3640 or conorbyrnepub.com).

El Corazon, 109 Eastlake Ave. E., Seattle (206-381-3094 or elcorazonseattle.com).

Highline Bar, 210 Broadway Ave E., Seattle (206-328-7837 or highlineseattle.com).

High Dive, 513 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-0212 or highdiveseattle.com).

Jai Thai (Broadway), 235 Broadway E. Seattle, (206-322-5781 or punchlinefridays.com).

Kremwerk, 1809 Minor Avenue #10, Seattle (kremwerk.com).

Laughs Comedy Club Seattle, 5220 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle (206-526-5653 or laughscomedyclub.com).

Little Red Hen, 7115 Woodlawn Ave. N.E., Seattle (206-522-1168 or littleredhen.com).

Nectar Lounge, 412 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-2020 or nectarlounge.com).

The Royal Room, 5000 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (theroyalroomseattle.com).

SeaMonster Lounge, 2202 N. 45th St., Seattle (206-633-1824 or seamonsterlounge.com).

Skylark Cafe & Club, 3803 Delridge Way S.W., Seattle (206-935-2111 or skylarkcafe.com).

Slim’s Last Chance Chili Shack, 5606 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-762-7900 or slimslastchance.com).

Substation Seattle, 645 N.W. 45th St., Seattle (substationseattle.com).

Sunset Tavern, 5433 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-4880 or sunsettavern.com).

Tractor, 5213 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-789-3599 or tractortavern.com).

Triple Door, 216 Union St., Seattle (206-838-4333 or thetripledoor.net).

    Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events Feb 16-22: TobyMac, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio and more
    Dates and times are subject to change. Call ahead to confirm. Friday Blues The Highway 99-All-Stars, 8 p.m., Highway 99 Blues Club; $18-$28. Comedy Brad Williams, 7:30 and 10 p.m., Parlor Live; $20-$30. Jim Short, 8 and 10 p.m., Comedy...
    https://www.seattletimes.com

5 days ago

5 days ago

About

EveryBlock collects 17 types of news in Seattle — including articles, real estate listings, meetups and conversations neighbors are having — and organizes it by location. Here is all the recent news and discussion near 98134.

Upcoming events

Tue

Wed

Thu

View full calendar →

These neighbors receive 98134 news via EveryBlock every day:

Kamala Devi Peng Huang Christopher Molly Crane Joanne Olson-Howell Lora Lashanna Williams Barbara Mona Moreno

You're 60 seconds from creating an account and joining them…

or
Enter your email address

98134