3 days ago

4 days ago

Jan 15

Jan 12

Jan 11

Jan 09

Dec 30

Dec 27

New Year’s Eve in Seattle: 55 parties to choose from

9 p.m., Tim’s Tavern, 602 N. 105th St., Seattle; $7 (facebook.com/Timstavern).

This article has 34 other Seattle locations (Show)

7 p.m., Best Western Executive Inn, 200 Taylor Ave. N., Seattle; $110 (curvesband.com).

Music by Hobosexual, Cataldo, Smokey Brights, the Maldives, Sassy Black, Invisible Shivers and more. 8 p.m., Neptune Theatre, 1303 N.E. 45th, Seattle; $50 (800-745-3000 or ticketmaster.com).

8 p.m., The Royal Room, 5000 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle; $20-$65 (theroyalroomseattle.com).

9 p.m., Stage Seattle, 172 S Washington St., Seattle; $15 (thestageseattle.com).

8 p.m., Substation Seattle, 645 N.W. 45th St., Seattle; $15-$20 (800-838-3006 or substationnye.brownpapertickets.com).

8 p.m., Neumos, 925 E. Pike St., Seattle; $25-$30 (neumos.com).

9 p.m., The Sunset, 5433 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle; $15 (sunsettavern.com).

10 p.m., Foundation Nightclub, 2218 Western Ave., Seattle; $35-$60 (foundation-nightclub.com).

8 p.m., Columbia City Theater, 4916 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle; free (columbiacitytheater.com).

8 p.m., MBar, 400 Fairview Ave. N., Seattle; $60-$100 (mbarseattle.com).

9 p.m., Parliament Tavern, 4210 SW Admiral Way, Seattle; $10 (facebook.com/parliamenttavern).

9 p.m., Little Red Hen, 7115 Woodlawn Ave. N.E., Seattle; $10 (littleredhen.com).

8 p.m., Nectar Lounge, 412 N. 36th St., Seattle; $25-$30 (nectarlounge.com).

8 p.m., Leif Erikson Hall, 2245 N.W. 57th St., Seattle; $55-$70 (nwdance.net/events/new-years-eve-dance).

8 p.m., Skylark Cafe & Club, 3803 Delridge Way S.W., Seattle; $8 (skylarkcafe.com).

7 p.m., 10:30 p.m., The Triple Door, 216 Union St., Seattle; $90-$125 (thetripledoor.net).

9 p.m., High Dive, 513 N. 36th St., Seattle; $10-$20 (highdiveseattle.com).

9 p.m., El Corazon, 109 Eastlake Ave. E., Seattle; $9.99-$25 (elcorazonseattle.com).

8 p.m., Trinity Nightclub, 111 Yesler Way, Seattle; $20 (trinitynightclub.com).

9 p.m., Chop Suey, 1325 E. Madison, Seattle; $15 (chopsuey.com).

9 p.m., The Kraken, 5257 University Way N.E., Seattle; $10 (facebook.com/KrakenBarSeattle).

9 p.m., Conor Byrne Pub, 5140 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle; $10 (conorbyrnepub.com).

11:30 p.m., SeaMonster Lounge, 2202 N. 45th St., Seattle; $20 (seamonsterlounge.com).

9 p.m., Aston Manor, 2946 First Ave. S., Seattle; $40-$70 (astonmanornightclub.com).

9 p.m., Fremont Foundry, 154 N. 35th St. , Seattle; $43-$74 (eventbrite.com/e/bollywood-new-years-eve-tickets-12923676063?aff=efbeventtix).

6:30 p.m., Century Ballroom, 915 E. Pine St., Seattle; $20-$120 (centuryballroom.com).

9 p.m., Owl ‘N Thistle Irish Pub & Restaurant, 808 Post Alley, Seattle; free (owlnthistle.com).

9 p.m., Club Sur, 2901 First Ave. S., Seattle; $30-$70 (seattleclubsur.com).

8 p.m., Museum of Pop Culture (MoPop), 325 Fifth Ave. N., Seattle; $69 (seattlebash.com).

8 p.m., Hale’s Palladium, 4301 Leary Way N.W. , Seattle; $50-$75 (moisturefestival.strangertickets.com).

7 p.m., Swedish Club, 1920 Dexter Ave. N., Seattle; $50 (800-838-3006 or brownpapertickets.com).

9 p.m., Pacific Science Center, 200 Second Ave. N, Seattle; $80-$85 (pacificsciencecenter.org/spectra).

8 p.m., 10:30 p.m., Comedy Underground, 109 S. Washington St., Seattle; $29.95-$79.95 (comedyunderground.com).

7 p.m., 10 p.m., Laughs Comedy Club Seattle, 5220 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle; $25-$55 (laughscomedyclub.com).

    New Year's Eve in Seattle: 55 parties to choose from
    Dec. 31, 2017, brings dozens of chances to party, with comedy, jazz, karaoke, Bollywood, DJs and more. Share story Whether your thing is comedy, jazz, karaoke, Bollywood, dancing or good old-fashioned rock 'n' roll, there's a New Year's Eve party in the Seattle area for you.
    https://www.seattletimes.com

Dec 23

Dec 10

Nov 25

About

EveryBlock collects 17 types of news in Seattle — including articles, real estate listings, meetups and conversations neighbors are having — and organizes it by location. Here is all the recent news and discussion near 700-799 N. 109th St.

Thousands of neighbors connect and get their news via EveryBlock, including:

kirby Shayé Whitmer PJ Library Manager Randi Rourke Numberone_ chocolate Epic Life Church Mary stolen dog Tom Reddy Timothy Karman Muriel Lawty

You're 60 seconds from creating an account and joining them…

or
Enter your email address