19 hours ago

3 days ago

4 days ago

6 days ago

Jul 10

Jul 08

Jul 07

Jul 06

Jul 05

A Craft Arts Studio with Classes Arrives in the U District

StudioLife 5236 University Way NE, University District, 206-427-6339; studiolifeseattle.com

$$ Chinese 5259 University Way NE

Jul 04

Jul 03

Learn how to get funding for your community project!

University Heights Center, 5031 University Way NE

This article has 2 other Seattle locations (Show)

2100 Building, 2100 24th Ave S

Yesler Community Center, 917 E. Yesler Way

    Learn how to get funding for your community project! - Front Porch
    Our Neighborhood Matching Fund staff will be hosting three workshops for those interested in applying to the fund. Each workshop will provide an overview of the Neighborhood Matching Fund, the qualities of a strong application, and the review process. Neighborhood and community groups interested in the fund are invited to attend.
    http://frontporch.seattle.gov

Jul 02

Jul 01

Jun 30

Jun 29

Jun 28

Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events June 29-July 5: Dead and Company, Sir Mix-A-Lot, and more

Blue Moon Tavern, 712 N.E. 45th St., Seattle (206-675-9116 or bluemoonseattle.wordpress.com).

Cafe Racer, 5828 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle (206-553-5282 or caferacerseattle.com.)

The Kraken Bar & Lounge, 5257 University Way N.E., Seattle, (206-522-5334).

Laughs Comedy Club Seattle, 5220 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle (206-526-5653 or laughscomedyclub.com).

This article has 27 other Seattle locations (Show)

Barboza, 925 E. Pike St., Seattle (206-709-9442 or thebarboza.com).

Capitol Cider, 818 E. Pike St., Seattle (206-397-3564 or capitolcider.com).

Central Saloon, 207 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-622-0209 or centralsaloon.com).

Chop Suey, 1325 E. Madison, Seattle (206-324-8000 or chopsuey.com).

Columbia City Theater, Bourbon Bar, 4916 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (columbiacitytheater.com).

Comedy Underground, 109 S. Washington St., Seattle (206-628-0303 or comedyunderground.com).

Conor Byrne Pub, 5140 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-3640 or conorbyrnepub.com).

Egan’s Ballard Jamhouse, 1707 N.W. Market St, Seattle (206-789-1621 or ballardjamhouse.com).

El Corazon, 109 Eastlake Ave. E., Seattle (206-381-3094 or elcorazonseattle.com).

Fred Wildlife Refuge, 128 Boylston Ave. E., Seattle (206-588-6959 or fredwildliferefuge.com).

Fremont Abbey, 4272 Fremont Ave. N, Seattle (fremontabbey.org).

Highline Bar, 210 Broadway E., Seattle (206-328-7837 or highlineseattle.com).

High Dive, 513 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-0212 or highdiveseattle.com).

Jai Thai (Broadway), 235 Broadway E. Seattle, (206-322-5781 or punchlinefridays.com).

Kremwerk, 1809 Minor Ave., #10, Seattle (kremwerk.com).

Little Red Hen, 7115 Woodlawn Ave. N.E., Seattle (206-522-1168 or littleredhen.com).

Nectar Lounge, 412 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-2020 or nectarlounge.com).

The Royal Room, 5000 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (theroyalroomseattle.com).

SeaMonster Lounge, 2202 N. 45th St., Seattle (206-633-1824 or seamonsterlounge.com).

Showbox SoDo, 1700 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-628-3151 or showboxonline.com).

Skylark Cafe & Club, 3803 Delridge Way S.W., Seattle (206-935-2111 or skylarkcafe.com).

Slim’s Last Chance Chili Shack, 5606 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-762-7900 or slimslastchance.com).

Studio Seven, 110 S. Horton St., Seattle (206-286-1312 or studioseven.us).

Substation Seattle, 645 N.W. 45th St., Seattle (substationseattle.com).

Sunset Tavern, 5433 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-4880 or sunsettavern.com).

Tractor, 5213 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-789-3599 or tractortavern.com).

Triple Door, Musicquarium 216 Union St., Seattle (206-838-4333 or thetripledoor.net).

    Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events June 29-July 5: Dead and Company, Sir Mix-A-Lot, and more
    Friday Blues Lightnin' Willie, Hurts Like Hell, 8 p.m., Highway 99 Blues Club; $18-$28. Comedy Damon Wayans, 7:30 and 10 p.m., Parlor Live; $25-$35. Gareth Reynolds, 8 and 10 p.m., Laughs Comedy Club; $15. Punchline Comedy, 9 p.m., Jai Thai....
    https://www.seattletimes.com

Jun 28

Jun 26

Jun 25

About

EveryBlock collects 17 types of news in Seattle — including articles, real estate listings, meetups and conversations neighbors are having — and organizes it by location. Here is all the recent news and discussion near 5000-5199 11th Ave. N.E.

Upcoming events

Wed

View full calendar →

5000-5199 11th Ave. N.E.