47 min ago

  • Construction permit

    Remove underground storage tank and install above ground storage tank adjacent to existing Seattle Fire Station No.17, per plan.

    1050 N.E. 50th St. Issued March 18, 2018 Comment

1 hour ago

33 hours ago

2 days ago

2 days ago

3 days ago

3 days ago

4 days ago

4 days ago

5 days ago

5 days ago

6 days ago

Mar 13

Mar 12

Mar 11

Mar 10

Mar 09

Mar 08

Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events March 9-15: Lorde, Jason McCue, Guayaba, and more

Blue Moon Tavern, 712 N.E. 45th St., Seattle (206-675-9116 or bluemoonseattle.wordpress.com).

Cafe Racer, 5828 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle (206-553-5282 or caferacerseattle.com.)

The Kraken Bar & Lounge, 5257 University Way N.E., Seattle, (206-522-5334).

Laughs Comedy Club Seattle, 5220 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle (206-526-5653 or laughscomedyclub.com).

This article has 29 other Seattle locations (Show)

Barboza, 925 E. Pike St., Seattle (206-709-9442 or thebarboza.com).

Capitol Cider, 818 E Pike St., Seattle (206-397-3564 or capitolcider.com).

Central Saloon, 207 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-622-0209 or centralsaloon.com).

Chapel Performance Space, Good Shepard Center, 4649 Sunnyside Ave. N., Seattle (www.waywardmusic.org).

Chop Suey, 1325 E. Madison, Seattle (206-324-8000 or chopsuey.com).

Columbia City Theater, Bourbon Bar, 4916 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (columbiacitytheater.com).

Comedy Underground, 109 S. Washington St., Seattle (206-628-0303 or comedyunderground.com).

Conor Byrne Pub, 5140 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-3640 or conorbyrnepub.com).

Egan’s Ballard Jamhouse, 1707 N.W. Market St, Seattle (206-789-1621 or ballardjamhouse.com).

El Corazon, 109 Eastlake Ave. E., Seattle (206-381-3094 or elcorazonseattle.com).

Fred Wildlife Refuge, 128 Boylston Ave. E., Seattle (206-588-6959 or fredwildliferefuge.com).

Fremont Abbey, 4272 Fremont Ave N, Seattle (fremontabbey.org)

Highline Bar, 210 Broadway Ave E., Seattle (206-328-7837 or highlineseattle.com).

High Dive, 513 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-0212 or highdiveseattle.com).

Jai Thai (Broadway), 235 Broadway E. Seattle, (206-322-5781 or punchlinefridays.com).

Kremwerk, 1809 Minor Avenue #10, Seattle (kremwerk.com).

Little Red Hen, 7115 Woodlawn Ave. N.E., Seattle (206-522-1168 or littleredhen.com).

Nectar Lounge, 412 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-2020 or nectarlounge.com).

The Royal Room, 5000 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (theroyalroomseattle.com).

SeaMonster Lounge, 2202 N. 45th St., Seattle (206-633-1824 or seamonsterlounge.com).

The Shanty Tavern, 9002 Lake City Way N.E., Seattle (206-526-9854).

Showbox SoDo, 1700 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-628-3151 or showboxonline.com).

Skylark Cafe & Club, 3803 Delridge Way S.W., Seattle (206-935-2111 or skylarkcafe.com).

Slim’s Last Chance Chili Shack, 5606 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-762-7900 or slimslastchance.com).

Studio Seven, 110 S. Horton St., Seattle (206-286-1312 or studioseven.us).

Substation Seattle, 645 N.W. 45th St., Seattle (substationseattle.com).

Sunset Tavern, 5433 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-4880 or sunsettavern.com).

Tractor, 5213 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-789-3599 or tractortavern.com).

Triple Door, Musiquarium 216 Union St., Seattle (206-838-4333 or thetripledoor.net).

    Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events March 9-15: Lorde, Jason McCue, Guayaba, and more
    Dates and times are subject to change. Call ahead to confirm. Friday Blues Polly O'Keary & The Rhythm Method, Eric Rice Band, 8 p.m., Highway 99 Blues Club; $16-$26. Yada Yada Blues Band, 9:30 p.m., Vito's. Comedy Amy Miller, 8...


EveryBlock collects 17 types of news in Seattle — including articles, real estate listings, meetups and conversations neighbors are having — and organizes it by location. Here is all the recent news and discussion near 5000-5199 12th Ave. N.E.

Upcoming events


View full calendar →

Thousands of neighbors connect and get their news via EveryBlock, including:

Steve Young Gordon Klug Patty Campbell Priscilla Danni Hu Becky Anderson Peter Polivka Andrew Seattle Jeff Bowlin Hilary Gilliksen Naomi Musgrave

You're 60 seconds from creating an account and joining them…

Enter your email address

5000-5199 12th Ave. N.E.