20 hours ago

20 hours ago

44 hours ago

  • Construction permit

    Establish use as apartment and construct a multifamily building, occupy per plan.

    5006 15th Ave. N.E. Issued April 16, 2018 Comment
  • Construction permit

    Construct alterations to existing multifamily building at the basement for new amenity space, occupy per plan. Mechanical included.

    4710 University Way N.E. Issued April 16, 2018 Comment

44 hours ago

2 days ago

2 days ago

3 days ago

3 days ago

4 days ago

4 days ago

5 days ago

  • Demolition permit

    Demolish existing structure, per subject to field inspection, (STFI).

    5521 15th Ave. N.E. Issued April 12, 2018 Comment
  • Construction permit

    Establish use as multi-family structure, construct 18-unit apartment building and occupy, per plans.

    5521 15th Ave. N.E. Issued April 12, 2018 Comment

5 days ago

6 days ago

6 days ago

Apr 12

Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events April 13-19: Kenny G, Karl Blau and more

Cafe Racer, 5828 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle (206-553-5282 or caferacerseattle.com.)

The Kraken Bar & Lounge, 5257 University Way N.E., Seattle, (206-522-5334).

Laughs Comedy Club Seattle, 5220 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle (206-526-5653 or laughscomedyclub.com).

This article has 30 other Seattle locations (Show)

Barboza, 925 E. Pike St., Seattle (206-709-9442 or thebarboza.com).

Blue Moon Tavern, 712 N.E. 45th St., Seattle (206-675-9116 or bluemoonseattle.wordpress.com).

Capitol Cider, 818 E Pike St., Seattle (206-397-3564 or capitolcider.com).

Central Saloon, 207 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-622-0209 or centralsaloon.com).

Chapel Performance Space, Good Shepard Center, 4649 Sunnyside Ave. N., Seattle (waywardmusic.org).

Chop Suey, 1325 E. Madison, Seattle (206-324-8000 or chopsuey.com).

Columbia City Theater, Bourbon Bar, 4916 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (columbiacitytheater.com).

Comedy Underground, 109 S. Washington St., Seattle (206-628-0303 or comedyunderground.com).

Conor Byrne Pub, 5140 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-3640 or conorbyrnepub.com).

Egan’s Ballard Jamhouse, 1707 N.W. Market St, Seattle (206-789-1621 or ballardjamhouse.com).

El Corazon, 109 Eastlake Ave. E., Seattle (206-381-3094 or elcorazonseattle.com).

Fred Wildlife Refuge, 128 Boylston Ave. E., Seattle (206-588-6959 or fredwildliferefuge.com).

Fremont Abbey, 4272 Fremont Ave. N, Seattle (fremontabbey.org)

Highline Bar, 210 Broadway Ave E., Seattle (206-328-7837 or highlineseattle.com).

High Dive, 513 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-0212 or highdiveseattle.com).

Jai Thai (Broadway), 235 Broadway E. Seattle, (206-322-5781 or punchlinefridays.com).

Kremwerk, 1809 Minor Avenue #10, Seattle (kremwerk.com).

Little Red Hen, 7115 Woodlawn Ave. N.E., Seattle (206-522-1168 or littleredhen.com).

Nectar Lounge, 412 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-2020 or nectarlounge.com).

The Royal Room, 5000 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (theroyalroomseattle.com).

SeaMonster Lounge, 2202 N. 45th St., Seattle (206-633-1824 or seamonsterlounge.com).

The Shanty Tavern, 9002 Lake City Way N.E., Seattle (206-526-9854).

Showbox SoDo, 1700 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-628-3151 or showboxonline.com).

Skylark Cafe & Club, 3803 Delridge Way S.W., Seattle (206-935-2111 or skylarkcafe.com).

Slim’s Last Chance Chili Shack, 5606 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-762-7900 or slimslastchance.com).

Studio Seven, 110 S. Horton St., Seattle (206-286-1312 or studioseven.us).

Substation Seattle, 645 N.W. 45th St., Seattle (substationseattle.com).

Sunset Tavern, 5433 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-4880 or sunsettavern.com).

Tractor, 5213 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-789-3599 or tractortavern.com).

Triple Door, Musiquarium 216 Union St., Seattle (206-838-4333 or thetripledoor.net).

    Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events April 13-19: Kenny G, Karl Blau and more
    Dates and times are subject to change. Call ahead to confirm. Friday Blues CD Woodbury Trio, Sammy Eubanks Band, 8 p.m., Highway 99 Blues Club; $17-$27. Comedy Hannibal Buress, 8 and 10:30 p.m., Laughs Comedy Club; sold out. Michael Kosta,...
    https://www.seattletimes.com

Apr 12

Apr 12

Apr 11

Apr 11

About

EveryBlock collects 17 types of news in Seattle — including articles, real estate listings, meetups and conversations neighbors are having — and organizes it by location. Here is all the recent news and discussion near 5000-5199 15th Ave. N.E.

Upcoming events

Sat

Sun

View full calendar →

Thousands of neighbors connect and get their news via EveryBlock, including:

Steve Young Gordon Klug Whitney Nielsen Maxwell Courtney Holmes Jerome Chroman Patty Campbell Priscilla Danni Hu Felipe Golib Dzib Becky Anderson Peter Polivka

You're 60 seconds from creating an account and joining them…

or
Enter your email address

5000-5199 15th Ave. N.E.