47 hours ago

Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events March 23-29: Herb Alpert, George Clinton with Parliament Funkadelic, and more

Central Saloon, 207 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-622-0209 or centralsaloon.com).

Comedy Underground, 109 S. Washington St., Seattle (206-628-0303 or comedyunderground.com).

This article has 31 other Seattle locations (Show)

Barboza, 925 E. Pike St., Seattle (206-709-9442 or thebarboza.com).

Blue Moon Tavern, 712 N.E. 45th St., Seattle (206-675-9116 or bluemoonseattle.wordpress.com).

Capitol Cider, 818 E Pike St., Seattle (206-397-3564 or capitolcider.com).

Cafe Racer, 5828 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle (206-553-5282 or caferacerseattle.com.)

Chapel Performance Space, Good Shepard Center, 4649 Sunnyside Ave. N., Seattle (www.waywardmusic.org).

Chop Suey, 1325 E. Madison, Seattle (206-324-8000 or chopsuey.com).

Columbia City Theater, Bourbon Bar, 4916 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (columbiacitytheater.com).

Conor Byrne Pub, 5140 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-3640 or conorbyrnepub.com).

Egan’s Ballard Jamhouse, 1707 N.W. Market St, Seattle (206-789-1621 or ballardjamhouse.com).

El Corazon, 109 Eastlake Ave. E., Seattle (206-381-3094 or elcorazonseattle.com).

Fred Wildlife Refuge, 128 Boylston Ave. E., Seattle (206-588-6959 or fredwildliferefuge.com).

Fremont Abbey, 4272 Fremont Ave. N, Seattle (fremontabbey.org)

Highline Bar, 210 Broadway Ave E., Seattle (206-328-7837 or highlineseattle.com).

High Dive, 513 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-0212 or highdiveseattle.com).

Jai Thai (Broadway), 235 Broadway E. Seattle, (206-322-5781 or punchlinefridays.com).

The Kraken Bar & Lounge, 5257 University Way N.E., Seattle, (206-522-5334).

Kremwerk, 1809 Minor Avenue #10, Seattle (kremwerk.com).

Laughs Comedy Club Seattle, 5220 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle (206-526-5653 or laughscomedyclub.com).

Little Red Hen, 7115 Woodlawn Ave. N.E., Seattle (206-522-1168 or littleredhen.com).

Nectar Lounge, 412 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-2020 or nectarlounge.com).

The Royal Room, 5000 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (theroyalroomseattle.com).

SeaMonster Lounge, 2202 N. 45th St., Seattle (206-633-1824 or seamonsterlounge.com).

The Shanty Tavern, 9002 Lake City Way N.E., Seattle (206-526-9854).

Showbox SoDo, 1700 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-628-3151 or showboxonline.com).

Skylark Cafe & Club, 3803 Delridge Way S.W., Seattle (206-935-2111 or skylarkcafe.com).

Slim’s Last Chance Chili Shack, 5606 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-762-7900 or slimslastchance.com).

Studio Seven, 110 S. Horton St., Seattle (206-286-1312 or studioseven.us).

Substation Seattle, 645 N.W. 45th St., Seattle (substationseattle.com).

Sunset Tavern, 5433 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-4880 or sunsettavern.com).

Tractor, 5213 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-789-3599 or tractortavern.com).

Triple Door, Musiquarium 216 Union St., Seattle (206-838-4333 or thetripledoor.net).

    Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events March 23-29: Herb Alpert, George Clinton with Parliament Funkadelic, and more
    Dates and times are subject to change. Call ahead to confirm. Friday Blues JJ Thames and the Violet Revolt: The Future of the Blues, 8 p.m., Highway 99 Blues Club; $17-$27. Yada Yada Blues Band, Betsy Olson, Bryant Moore Band,...

2 days ago

2 days ago

4 days ago

5 days ago

6 days ago

  • Construction permit

    Construct revisions to an existing unit in a multifamily building, subject to field inspection (STFI) in Gridiron Building Unit 909 to relocate closet door.

    589 Occidental Ave. S. Issued March 16, 2018 Comment

6 days ago

6 days ago

Mar 17

Mar 16

Mar 14

Mar 13

Best Ways To Celebrate St. Patrick’s Day In Seattle

408 Occidental Ave. S.

    Best Ways To Celebrate St. Patrick's Day In Seattle
    When it comes to St. Patrick's Day, everyone who is Irish is encouraged to participate, but we don't judge in Seattle. Anyone can partake in the fun whether it be the wearing of the green or sipping a big mug of green beer.

Mar 13

Mar 13

Mar 12

Mar 12

Mar 11

Mar 11

Mar 10

Mar 09


EveryBlock collects 17 types of news in Seattle — including articles, real estate listings, meetups and conversations neighbors are having — and organizes it by location. Here is all the recent news and discussion near 500-724 1st Ave. S.

Upcoming events




View full calendar →

Thousands of neighbors connect and get their news via EveryBlock, including:

Peng Huang Christopher Randal Bennett SeattleOnTheCheap Chris Paola Özgür Özuysal In Motion Delivery Lindsey Kremkau Anton Gielen Miguel Martinez

You're 60 seconds from creating an account and joining them…

Enter your email address