1 hour ago

1 hour ago

25 hours ago

25 hours ago

2 days ago

2 days ago

2 days ago

Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events Feb 16-22: TobyMac, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio and more

El Corazon, 109 Eastlake Ave. E., Seattle (206-381-3094 or elcorazonseattle.com).

Kremwerk, 1809 Minor Avenue #10, Seattle (kremwerk.com).

This article has 23 other Seattle locations (Show)

Barboza, 925 E. Pike St., Seattle (206-709-9442 or thebarboza.com).

Blue Moon Tavern, 712 N.E. 45th St., Seattle (206-675-9116 or bluemoonseattle.wordpress.com).

Central Saloon, 207 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-622-0209 or centralsaloon.com).

Chop Suey, 1325 E. Madison, Seattle (206-324-8000 or chopsuey.com).

Columbia City Theater, 4916 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (columbiacitytheater.com).

Comedy Underground, 109 S. Washington St., Seattle (206-628-0303 or comedyunderground.com).

Conor Byrne Pub, 5140 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-3640 or conorbyrnepub.com).

Highline Bar, 210 Broadway Ave E., Seattle (206-328-7837 or highlineseattle.com).

High Dive, 513 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-0212 or highdiveseattle.com).

Jai Thai (Broadway), 235 Broadway E. Seattle, (206-322-5781 or punchlinefridays.com).

Laughs Comedy Club Seattle, 5220 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle (206-526-5653 or laughscomedyclub.com).

Little Red Hen, 7115 Woodlawn Ave. N.E., Seattle (206-522-1168 or littleredhen.com).

Nectar Lounge, 412 N. 36th St., Seattle (206-632-2020 or nectarlounge.com).

The Royal Room, 5000 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle (theroyalroomseattle.com).

SeaMonster Lounge, 2202 N. 45th St., Seattle (206-633-1824 or seamonsterlounge.com).

Showbox SoDo, 1700 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-628-3151 or showboxonline.com).

Skylark Cafe & Club, 3803 Delridge Way S.W., Seattle (206-935-2111 or skylarkcafe.com).

Slim’s Last Chance Chili Shack, 5606 First Ave. S., Seattle (206-762-7900 or slimslastchance.com).

Studio Seven, 110 S. Horton St., Seattle (206-286-1312 or studioseven.us).

Substation Seattle, 645 N.W. 45th St., Seattle (substationseattle.com).

Sunset Tavern, 5433 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-784-4880 or sunsettavern.com).

Tractor, 5213 Ballard Ave. N.W., Seattle (206-789-3599 or tractortavern.com).

Triple Door, 216 Union St., Seattle (206-838-4333 or thetripledoor.net).

    Seattle-area music-and-nightlife events Feb 16-22: TobyMac, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio and more
    Dates and times are subject to change. Call ahead to confirm. Friday Blues The Highway 99-All-Stars, 8 p.m., Highway 99 Blues Club; $18-$28. Comedy Brad Williams, 7:30 and 10 p.m., Parlor Live; $20-$30. Jim Short, 8 and 10 p.m., Comedy...
    https://www.seattletimes.com

3 days ago

  • Construction permit

    Interior alterations to second floor of existing office building, subject to field inspection (STFI)

    500 Boren Ave. N. Issued February 13, 2018 Comment

4 days ago

5 days ago

6 days ago

  • Construction permit

    Alterations to change use from retail to restaurant at ground level tenant space in existing commercial building and occupy, per plan

    224 Fairview Ave. N. Issued February 9, 2018 Comment

6 days ago

6 days ago

Feb 10

Feb 10

Feb 08

Feb 07

  • Construction permit

    Blanket Permit for interior non-structural alterations. Google LLC L1-L6, per plans

    630 Boren Ave. N. Issued February 5, 2018 Comment
  • Construction permit

    Tenat improvements for the first tenant to change open office area to enclosed lecture room, occupy per plan.

    630 Boren Ave. N. Issued February 5, 2018 Comment

About

EveryBlock collects 17 types of news in Seattle — including articles, real estate listings, meetups and conversations neighbors are having — and organizes it by location. Here is all the recent news and discussion near 1200-1249 Harrison St.

Upcoming events

Sun

Tue

Thu

View full calendar →

Thousands of neighbors connect and get their news via EveryBlock, including:

Ryan Marshall Randal Bennett SeattleOnTheCheap Chris Paola Lindsey Kremkau Shan Sundaram Aimee Collins1 Joe Garvey Afi Integritya seattleesentia

You're 60 seconds from creating an account and joining them…

or
Enter your email address